Early Career Committee

- fostering young academics

- Networking

  • About
  • Early Career Committee

Early Career Committee

EuHEA's Early Career Committee aims to ensure that the views of individuals at the beginning of their academic careers are reflected in EuHEA's activities, and to actively engage junior members in the association and its future direction. The Early Career Committee is currently chaired by Katrin Zocher (Austrian Health Economics Association).

 

Current members

Austrian Health Economics Association


Katrin Zocher (Chair of the ECC)
Johannes Kepler University
Department of Health Economics
Phone: +43 732 2468 7779
E-Mail: katrin.zocher@jku.at

Danish Health Economists' Group


Sasja Maria Pedersen
Email: samp@health.sku.dk

Dutch Flemish Association for Health Economics VGE


Isabell Wiethof
Email: i.wiethoff@maastrichtuniversity.nl

French Health Economics Association


Léontine Goldzahl
Email: leontine.goldzahl@dauphine.fr

German Health Economics Association


Benedikt Langenberger
Email: langenberger@tu-berlin.de

Health Economics Association of Ireland


Edward Henry
Email: E.Henry4@nuigalway.ie

Italian Health Economics Association


Oriana Ciani
Email: oriana.ciani@unibocconi.it

Norwegian Health Economics Group


Ge Ge
Email: ge.ge@medisin.uio.no 

Portugese Health Economics Association


Diogo Nogueira
Email: diogo.fdnl@gmail.com
Joana Pestana
Email: Joana.Pestana@novasbe.pt

Spanish Health Economics Association


Laia Bosque
Email: lbm518@york.ac.uk
Juan David García
Email: jdcorchero@ugr.es

Swedish Health Economics Association


Lina Gruneau
Email: lina.gruneau@liu.se

Swiss Society of Health Economics


Kathryn Dawson-Townsend
Email: kathryn.dawson@unilu.ch

UK Health Economics Study Group


Ekaterina Bordea
Email: e.bordea@ucl.ac.uk
Francesco Longo
Email: francesco.longo@york.ac.uk